Home > Editing, Music Creation, VSTi > I Got The Spectrasonics Stylus RMX Last Weekend

I Got The Spectrasonics Stylus RMX Last Weekend

Spectrasonics Stylus RMXI mentioned that I was going to get the Stylus RMX the other day in a previous blog post. I got it, and I played with it all weekend.

One of the cool things about it is you can have a professional drum mix in a matter of seconds. I like it because you don’t have to start from nothing.

I don’t know it well enough to write up a review on it yet, but I will say one thing. It is fast and easy to work with.

I really like the look and feel of it’s interface too. I’m having fun with it:)

After I’ve played with it a week, and then recorded something with it, I’ll tell you more about it. If you have it, I’m sure you can give us all some tips about how to use it more effectively. I just got it and need a few tips.

Categories: Editing, Music Creation, VSTi
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

