Home > Editing, Recording, VST Plugins, VSTi > Edirol Orchestral

Edirol Orchestral

edorial-orchestralI’ve only had this for a little while and I haven’t used it much. It’s a good plug-in, but it’s hard for me to get used to. To me, the interface isn’t as easy as it could be. And some of the sounds don’t really sound like their physical counterpart.

Basically, I was not impressed with it. I’m currently looking for something else similar to Edirol Orchestral. It might just be me or I’m not giving it enough time to grow on me like I have.

It’s just usually, when I use a plug-in for the first time, especially a VSTi, I know that I’ll want to work with it in the first few minutes. Unfortunately, I didn’t get a chance to hear a demo of it and took a friends word for it.

What are you using for your string parts?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

