Home > Editing, Mixing, Recording > Nine Inch Nails Remixes – More Bands Should Do This

Nine Inch Nails Remixes – More Bands Should Do This

nin-screenshotI’m a huge fan of Nine Inch Nails and when they released multitrack versions of some of their songs, I jumped on it. Seriously, every band should be doing this. It can only help with promotion. Anyway, I’ve been spending a lot of time lately making remixes of some of the songs they’re offering.

If you haven’t already, you can download the multitrack versions here: Nine Inch Nails Remixes

“God Given” is the track I’ve been working on. If you’re interested in knowing. đŸ™‚

I have even more respect for Trent Reznor now that he’s done this. This one guy has done much for internet music, he doesn’t get the credit he diserves. Even if you’re just starting out, the professional quality multitracks are something I wish I had when I was starting.

These have been out for quite some time, but I just wanted to say something about it since I’ve been revisiting the mixes. If you haven’t already, you need to download those.

Categories: Editing, Mixing, Recording
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

