Home > Microphones, Recording > MXL – I Like You – I Really Do

MXL – I Like You – I Really Do

mxl-992You may remember my post a few days ago about me never trying out MXL microphones before.

After reading a post on this blog, a friend of mine brought in his MXL for me to try out. After working with it for an hour or so, I have to day that I really liked it.

It reminds me of my Audio Technica microphones. A lot actually. It was a very worm mic.

Now, I can honestly say I can relate to anyone who has one.  The one I heard at least (the 992) is a really good sounding mic.

Categories: Microphones, Recording
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

