Home > Uncategorized > There’s A New Page On The Blog

There’s A New Page On The Blog

There’s a new page on the blog that I’d like you to come to from time to time. It’s about songs and mixes that I really like that I’ve found online. It’s called “Favorite Recordings” and you’ll find it just above this post where the “About Me” and “Websites I Like” pages are.

I’m really pickey about what I’m going to put on there, so you can be sure that the songs I link to are very good quality.

My criteria are this:

1. It has to have a memorable melody and good song structure.

2. It has to have the right balance as far as frequency and mix is concearned. It has to sound artistic and professional.

Those are the only two demands that I make with the songs I find. As of right now, I have two or three that I really like.

Listen to the mixes and give your opinion. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

