Home > Books-DVD's-And other Instruction > ASK Video Is Going To Release A Record DVD

ASK Video Is Going To Release A Record DVD

ASKVideo-RecordMy favorite tutorial video producer ASK Video is working on a Propellerhead Record DVD Tutorial. Those guys are really fast! If you’ve ever watched any of their videos, you know they put out quality. The main thing I like is they go over things you wouldn’t find any other way.

Another huge thing for me is they present things in a way that you can watch for a couple of hours at a time and not get board. I say that’s big but it’s actually HUGE. There are a LOT of boring tutorials out there. Watching those in one sitting brings tears to your eyes.

I’ve now started to turn to them before anyone else every time I get a new software package or update any of my older ones. I’ve gotten burned a few times. I’m not going to name any names, but some tutorials shouldn’t be availible for free much less for fee.

Anyway, you can pre-order it if you like the Record software. I’m probably going to get the software, but not until they officially release it. And then I’m going to get this DVD.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

